Contact Me

Barrett Group Uk Ltd

Sixth Avenue 

Flixborough Industrial Estate 

Scunthorpe

North Lincolnshire

DN15 8SH

Office: 01724 84586801724 847542  

Fax: 01724 888 777    

Email: info@barrettgroupuk.co.uk

Brendan Barrett
Director

brendan@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Amanda Barrett
Director

amanda@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Craig Millns
Contracts Manager

craig@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Jon Ellis
Commercial Management

jon@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Wesley Robinson
Quantity Surveyor

wesley@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Phil Morland
Health and Safety Manager

phil@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Julie Hill
Buyer

julie@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Fiona Toner
Business Development Manager

fiona@barrettgroupuk.co.uk

Barrett Group Uk Ltd

Sixth Avenue 

Flixborough Industrial Estate 

Scunthorpe

North Lincolnshire

DN15 8SH

Office: 01724 845868  | 01724 847542  

Fax: 01724 888 777   

Email: info@barrettgroupuk.co.uk