IMG_0860.jpg

Barrett Group Uk Ltd

Sixth Avenue 

Flixborough Industrial Estate 

Scunthorpe

North Lincolnshire

DN15 8SH

Office: 01724 84586801724 847542  

Fax: 01724 888 777    

Email: info@barrettgroupuk.co.uk

Brendan Barrett
Director

brendan@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Amanda Barrett
Director

amanda@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Craig Millns
Operations Director

craig@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Dal Landa
Commercial Manager

dal@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Wesley Robinson
Quantity Surveyor

wesley@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Eamon Barrett
Project Manager

eamon@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Declan Barrett
Project Manager

declan@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Andy Rushton
Senior Site Manager

andy@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Indur Maharjan
Cost Management Analyst

indur@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Julie Hill
Buyer

julie@barrettgroupuk.co.uk
Pat Smith
Finance Admistrator

pat@barrettgroupuk.co.uk

Barrett Group Uk Ltd

Sixth Avenue 

Flixborough Industrial Estate 

Scunthorpe

North Lincolnshire

DN15 8SH

Office: 01724 845868  | 01724 847542  

Fax: 01724 888 777   

Email: info@barrettgroupuk.co.uk

  • LinkedIn